178:

A VIOLIN BY FABRIZIO SENTA, TURIN, c. 1660

178: A VIOLIN BY FABRIZIO SENTA, TURIN, c. 1660


Unlabeled.

The sound-holes slightly recut. 

LOB: 35.2 cm

  • Proforma Certificate: Tarisio NY, New York, NY (Oct 27 2021)
  • Certificate: Beare Violins Ltd, London (Aug 10 2018)

View Documents



Ending time: Nov 18 at
2:46 PM New York / 7:46 PM London / 8:46 PM Berlin


BID HISTORY

RESERVE MET


Bidding closed

State Sales Tax may be due on this lot
Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.