96:

A VIOLIN BOW, WORKSHOP OF NICOLAS MAIRE

96: A VIOLIN BOW, WORKSHOP OF NICOLAS MAIRE


Unstamped.

The round stick in amourette. Nickel mounted. 

59.0 grams

  • Certificate: William Moennig & Son (photocopy), Philadelphia, PA (Dec 14 1993)

View Documents



Ending time: Nov 19 at
1:32 PM New York / 6:32 PM London / 7:32 PM Berlin


No bids placed


Bidding closed

State Sales Tax may be due on this lot
Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.