158:

A VIOLIN, TESTORE SCHOOL, 19th CENTURY

158: A VIOLIN, TESTORE SCHOOL, 19th CENTURY


Unlabeled.

LOB: 35.6 cm



Ending time: Nov 18 at
2:22 PM New York / 7:22 PM London / 8:22 PM Berlin


BID HISTORY

RESERVE MET


Bidding closed

State Sales Tax may be due on this lot
Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.