181:

A VIOLIN BY JEAN-BAPTISTE VUILLAUME, PARIS, c. 1840

181: A VIOLIN BY JEAN-BAPTISTE VUILLAUME, PARIS, c. 1840


Labeled, "Antonius Stradivarius Cremonensis facibat anno 1717."

Inscribed to the inside back, "J. B. Vuillaume 1685." 

LOB: 36.0 cm

  • Proforma Certificate: Tarisio NY, New York, NY (Oct 27 2021)
  • Certificate: Jean-Jacques Rampal, Paris (Feb 22 2017)
  • Certificate: Pierre Vidoudez, Geneva (Sep 24 1980)
  • Letter certificate: Émile Français, Paris (Jun 11 1949)

View Documents



Ending time: Nov 18 at
2:52 PM New York / 7:52 PM London / 8:52 PM Berlin


BID HISTORY

RESERVE MET


Bidding closed

State Sales Tax may be due on this lot
Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.