161:

A VIOLIN, 19th CENTURY, ASCRIBED TO GENNARO GAGLIANO

161: A VIOLIN, 19th CENTURY, ASCRIBED TO GENNARO GAGLIANO


Labeled, "Januarius Gagliano, Filius Alexandri, fecit Neap. 1745."

LOB: 35.4 cm

  • Certificate: Jacques Français (photocopy), New York, NY (Jan 14 1989)

View Documents



Ending time: Nov 18 at
3:10 PM New York / 8:10 PM London / 9:10 PM Berlin


BID HISTORY

RESERVE MET


Bidding closed

State Sales Tax may be due on this lot
Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.