173:

A VIOLIN BY IGINO SDERCI, FLORENCE, 1941

173: A VIOLIN BY IGINO SDERCI, FLORENCE, 1941


Labeled, "Iginius Sderci fecit Florentia Anno 1941."

 

LOB: 35.5 cm

  • Proforma Certificate: Tarisio, New York, NY (Oct 27 2021)
  • Certificate: Kenneth Warren & Son, Chicago, IL (Jun 3 2013)

View Documents



Ending time: Nov 18 at
2:52 PM New York / 7:52 PM London / 8:52 PM Berlin


BID HISTORY

RESERVE MET


Bidding closed

State Sales Tax may be due on this lot
Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.