185:

A VIOLIN BY GIOVANNI FRANCESCO PRESSENDA, TURIN, 1831

185: A VIOLIN BY GIOVANNI FRANCESCO PRESSENDA, TURIN, 1831


Labeled, "Joannes Franciscus Pressenda q. Raphael fecit Taurini anno Domini 1831."

 

LOB: 35.5 cm

  • Proforma Certificate: Tarisio NY, New York, NY (Oct 27 2021)
  • Certificate: Pierre Vidoudez, Geneva (Sep 5 1986)
  • Certificate: W. E. Hill & Sons, London (May 7 1976)

View Documents



Ending time: Nov 18 at
3:00 PM New York / 8:00 PM London / 9:00 PM Berlin


BID HISTORY

RESERVE MET


Bidding closed

State Sales Tax may be due on this lot
Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.