144:

A VIOLIN BY BENJAMIN BANKS, SALISBURY, 1776

144: A VIOLIN BY BENJAMIN BANKS, SALISBURY, 1776


Labeled, "Benjamin Banks Sarum, Fecit. 1776."

LOB: 35.4 cm

  • Certificate: Kenneth Warren & Son, Chicago, IL (Oct 8 2001)
  • Certificate: Gilbert Garrett (Nov 15 1970)
  • Certificate: Joseph Chanot, London (Jul 7 1956)

View Documents



Ending time: Nov 18 at
2:23 PM New York / 7:23 PM London / 8:23 PM Berlin


BID HISTORY

RESERVE MET


Bidding closed

State Sales Tax may be due on this lot
Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.