30:

A VIOLA BY SESTO ROCCHI, SAN POLO D'ENZA, 1975

30: A VIOLA BY SESTO ROCCHI, SAN POLO D'ENZA, 1975


Labeled, "=Angelica=, Sesto Rocchi da S. Polo, Fece l'anno 1975." Signed to the label.

Branded to the inside front and twice to the inside back, "RS." Inscribed to the inside front, "=Angelica=, Sesto Rocchi, Fece anno 1975." 

LOB: 42.1 cm

  • Proforma Certificate: Tarisio, Berlin (Oct 6 2021)

View Documents



Ending on Oct 25 at
12:49 PM Berlin / 11:49 AM London / 6:49 AM New York(3h 35m remaining)


No bids placed yet


Opening bid of:
€18,000
Proxy bid:
 
 

★ WATCH ITEM

VAT symbols on Description:

Ω - TI - non-antique - 19% charged on the hammer
‡ - TI - antique - 19% charged on the hammer
† - Normal VAT rules - 19% charged on hammer and premium
No Symbol - Margin Scheme - 19% charged on the premium (except when exported within 3 months)

VAT refunds are available for export sales

Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.

Request a condition report for this lot

You must be logged in to request a condition report. Click here to login.