107:

A VIOLIN BY PHILIPPE MAHU, PARIS, 2008

107: A VIOLIN BY PHILIPPE MAHU, PARIS, 2008


Labeled, "Philippe Mahu, à Paris, année 2008."

LOB: 35.6 cm



Ending on Oct 25 at
2:26 PM Berlin / 1:26 PM London / 8:26 AM New York(7d 11h 50m remaining)


BID HISTORY

RESERVE NOT MET


New bid of:
€5,000
Proxy bid:
 
 

★ WATCH ITEM

VAT symbols on Description:

Ω - TI - non-antique - 19% charged on the hammer
‡ - TI - antique - 19% charged on the hammer
† - Normal VAT rules - 19% charged on hammer and premium
No Symbol - Margin Scheme - 19% charged on the premium (except when exported within 3 months)

VAT refunds are available for export sales

Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.

Request a condition report for this lot

You must be logged in to request a condition report. Click here to login.