134:

A VIOLIN BY VINCENZO SANNINO, NAPLES, c. 1920

134: A VIOLIN BY VINCENZO SANNINO, NAPLES, c. 1920


Labeled, "Carlo Guadagnini fece in Torino nell'anno 1821, Dirimpetto et Facaldo."

 

LOB: 35.5 cm

  • Proforma Certificate: Tarisio, Berlin (Oct 6 2021)
  • Certificate: Hieronymus Köstler, Stuttgart (Jun 16 2021)
  • Dendrochronology report: Patrick Gassmann, Bern

View Documents



Ending on Oct 25 at
2:53 PM Berlin / 1:53 PM London / 8:53 AM New York(7d 12h 1m remaining)


BID HISTORY

RESERVE MET


New bid of:
€27,500
Proxy bid:

★ WATCH ITEM

VAT symbols on Description:

Ω - TI - non-antique - 19% charged on the hammer
‡ - TI - antique - 19% charged on the hammer
† - Normal VAT rules - 19% charged on hammer and premium
No Symbol - Margin Scheme - 19% charged on the premium (except when exported within 3 months)

VAT refunds are available for export sales

Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.

Request a condition report for this lot

You must be logged in to request a condition report. Click here to login.