103:

A VIOLIN BY ALDO PAGLIACCI, ROME, 1973

103: A VIOLIN BY ALDO PAGLIACCI, ROME, 1973


Labeled, "Aldo Pagliacci, No. 50, Roma, 1973."

Signed above the label. 

LOB: 35.6 cm



Ending on Oct 25 at
2:22 PM Berlin / 1:22 PM London / 8:22 AM New York(5h 15m remaining)


BID HISTORY

RESERVE NOT MET


New bid of:
€4,500
Proxy bid:
 
 

★ WATCH ITEM

VAT symbols on Description:

Ω - TI - non-antique - 19% charged on the hammer
‡ - TI - antique - 19% charged on the hammer
† - Normal VAT rules - 19% charged on hammer and premium
No Symbol - Margin Scheme - 19% charged on the premium (except when exported within 3 months)

VAT refunds are available for export sales

Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.

Request a condition report for this lot

You must be logged in to request a condition report. Click here to login.