111:

A VIOLIN, MADE FOR ERACLIO RAINERI, GENOA, 1959

111: A VIOLIN, MADE FOR ERACLIO RAINERI, GENOA, 1959


Labeled, "Eraclio Raineri Genova, Liutaio, Via Pegli, 29 R, 1959."

LOB: 35.9 cm



Ending on Oct 25 at
2:30 PM Berlin / 1:30 PM London / 8:30 AM New York(5h 46m remaining)


No bids placed yet


Opening bid of:
€4,000
Proxy bid:
 
 

★ WATCH ITEM

VAT symbols on Description:

Ω - TI - non-antique - 19% charged on the hammer
‡ - TI - antique - 19% charged on the hammer
† - Normal VAT rules - 19% charged on hammer and premium
No Symbol - Margin Scheme - 19% charged on the premium (except when exported within 3 months)

VAT refunds are available for export sales

Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.

Request a condition report for this lot

You must be logged in to request a condition report. Click here to login.