12:

A CELLO BOW BY VICTOR FETIQUE

12: A CELLO BOW BY VICTOR FETIQUE


ex - Nicolas Altstaedt

Stamped, "Vtor Fetique à Paris."

Octagonal stick. Gold mounted. 

80.5 grams

  • Certificate: Jean-Francois Raffin, Paris (Dec 10 2008)

View Documents



Ending on Oct 25 at
12:19 PM Berlin / 11:19 AM London / 6:19 AM New York(1h 54m remaining)


No bids placed yet


Opening bid of:
€20,000
Proxy bid:
 
 

★ WATCH ITEM

VAT symbols on Description:

Ω - TI - non-antique - 19% charged on the hammer
‡ - TI - antique - 19% charged on the hammer
† - Normal VAT rules - 19% charged on hammer and premium
No Symbol - Margin Scheme - 19% charged on the premium (except when exported within 3 months)

VAT refunds are available for export sales

Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.

Request a condition report for this lot

You must be logged in to request a condition report. Click here to login.