78:

A VIOLIN BOW, WORKSHOP OF FRANÇOIS PECCATTE

78: A VIOLIN BOW, WORKSHOP OF FRANÇOIS PECCATTE


Unstamped.

Round stick in Amourette. Nickel mounted. Sold with an additional ferule. 

64.0 grams

  • Certificate: Jean-Francois Raffin, Paris (Dec 3 1997)

View Documents



Ending on Oct 25 at
1:53 PM Berlin / 12:53 PM London / 7:53 AM New York(4h 10m remaining)


No bids placed yet


Opening bid of:
€7,000
Proxy bid:
 
 

★ WATCH ITEM

VAT symbols on Description:

Ω - TI - non-antique - 19% charged on the hammer
‡ - TI - antique - 19% charged on the hammer
† - Normal VAT rules - 19% charged on hammer and premium
No Symbol - Margin Scheme - 19% charged on the premium (except when exported within 3 months)

VAT refunds are available for export sales

Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.

Request a condition report for this lot

You must be logged in to request a condition report. Click here to login.