122:

A VIOLIN BY CHARLES BOULLANGIER, LONDON, 1878

122: A VIOLIN BY CHARLES BOULLANGIER, LONDON, 1878


Labeled, "Charles Boullangier fecit London 1878."

Inscribed to the inside back, "C.B." 

LOB: 35.8 cm

  • Certificate: John Dilworth (Sep 19 2019)

View Documents



Ending on Oct 25 at
2:41 PM Berlin / 1:41 PM London / 8:41 AM New York(5h 45m remaining)


BID HISTORY

RESERVE NOT MET


New bid of:
€10,000
Proxy bid:
 
 

★ WATCH ITEM

VAT symbols on Description:

Ω - TI - non-antique - 19% charged on the hammer
‡ - TI - antique - 19% charged on the hammer
† - Normal VAT rules - 19% charged on hammer and premium
No Symbol - Margin Scheme - 19% charged on the premium (except when exported within 3 months)

VAT refunds are available for export sales

Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.

Request a condition report for this lot

You must be logged in to request a condition report. Click here to login.