126:

A VIOLIN BY ALBERTO LUIGI BLANCHI, NICE, 1929

126: A VIOLIN BY ALBERTO LUIGI BLANCHI, NICE, 1929


Labeled, "Albertus Aloysius Blanchi, Augustini filius fecit, Nicæa Civitas anno 1929."

Branded above the label, to the inside front and below the endpin, "A. Blanchi, Nice." 

LOB: 35.7 cm

  • Proforma Certificate: Tarisio, Berlin (Oct 6 2021)
  • Certificate: Jean-Jacques Rampal, Paris (Oct 13 2020)

View Documents



Ending on Oct 25 at
2:45 PM Berlin / 1:45 PM London / 8:45 AM New York(7d 10h 59m remaining)


BID HISTORY

RESERVE MET


New bid of:
€14,000
Proxy bid:

★ WATCH ITEM

VAT symbols on Description:

Ω - TI - non-antique - 19% charged on the hammer
‡ - TI - antique - 19% charged on the hammer
† - Normal VAT rules - 19% charged on hammer and premium
No Symbol - Margin Scheme - 19% charged on the premium (except when exported within 3 months)

VAT refunds are available for export sales

Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.

Request a condition report for this lot

You must be logged in to request a condition report. Click here to login.