106:

A VIOLIN BY EMIL HJORTH & SON, COPENHAGEN, 1925

106: A VIOLIN BY EMIL HJORTH & SON, COPENHAGEN, 1925


Labeled, "Emil Hjorth & Sønner, København 1925, 2x2." Signed to the label, "Og K. Hjorth."

Branded to the inside back, top and bottom blocks, "Emil Hjorth & Sønner." 

LOB: 35.7 cm



Ending on Oct 25 at
2:25 PM Berlin / 1:25 PM London / 8:25 AM New York(3h 53m remaining)


BID HISTORY

RESERVE MET


New bid of:
€6,500
Proxy bid:

★ WATCH ITEM

VAT symbols on Description:

Ω - TI - non-antique - 19% charged on the hammer
‡ - TI - antique - 19% charged on the hammer
† - Normal VAT rules - 19% charged on hammer and premium
No Symbol - Margin Scheme - 19% charged on the premium (except when exported within 3 months)

VAT refunds are available for export sales

Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.

Request a condition report for this lot

You must be logged in to request a condition report. Click here to login.