22:

A VIOLA BOW BY MARIE LOUIS PIERNOT

22: A VIOLA BOW BY MARIE LOUIS PIERNOT


Stamped, "L. Piernot à Paris."

Round stick. Silver mounted. 

73.5 grams

  • Certificate: Philippe Dupuy, Paris (Sep 11 2020)

View Documents



Ending on Oct 25 at
12:37 PM Berlin / 11:37 AM London / 6:37 AM New York(7d 7h 55m remaining)


No bids placed yet


Opening bid of:
€3,500
Proxy bid:
 
 

★ WATCH ITEM

VAT symbols on Description:

Ω - TI - non-antique - 19% charged on the hammer
‡ - TI - antique - 19% charged on the hammer
† - Normal VAT rules - 19% charged on hammer and premium
No Symbol - Margin Scheme - 19% charged on the premium (except when exported within 3 months)

VAT refunds are available for export sales

Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.

Request a condition report for this lot

You must be logged in to request a condition report. Click here to login.