7:

A CELLO BOW

7: A CELLO BOW


Unstamped.

Round stick. The ivory button later. Sold with a modern replica of the frog and button. 

82.0 grams

Note: This lot is subject to CITES regulations when exporting outside the EU. Click here for more information.

  • Letter certificate: Dario D'Attili, Dumont, NJ (Dec 30 1978)

View Documents



Ending on Oct 25 at
12:14 PM Berlin / 11:14 AM London / 6:14 AM New York(7d 8h 36m remaining)


BID HISTORY

RESERVE NOT MET


New bid of:
€3,750
Proxy bid:
 
 

★ WATCH ITEM

VAT symbols on Description:

Ω - TI - non-antique - 19% charged on the hammer
‡ - TI - antique - 19% charged on the hammer
† - Normal VAT rules - 19% charged on hammer and premium
No Symbol - Margin Scheme - 19% charged on the premium (except when exported within 3 months)

VAT refunds are available for export sales

Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.

Request a condition report for this lot

You must be logged in to request a condition report. Click here to login.