76:

A VIOLIN BOW BY EUGENE SARTORY

76: A VIOLIN BOW BY EUGENE SARTORY


ex - David Garrett

Stamped, "E. Sartory à Paris."

Round stick. The silver mounted frog and adjuster French and of the period but not by Sartory and not original to the stick. 

61.0 grams

  • Certificate: Pierre Guillaume, Brussels (Oct 4 2021)

View Documents



Ending on Oct 25 at
1:51 PM Berlin / 12:51 PM London / 7:51 AM New York(3h 54m remaining)


BID HISTORY

RESERVE MET


New bid of:
€13,000
Proxy bid:

★ WATCH ITEM

VAT symbols on Description:

Ω - TI - non-antique - 19% charged on the hammer
‡ - TI - antique - 19% charged on the hammer
† - Normal VAT rules - 19% charged on hammer and premium
No Symbol - Margin Scheme - 19% charged on the premium (except when exported within 3 months)

VAT refunds are available for export sales

Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.

Request a condition report for this lot

You must be logged in to request a condition report. Click here to login.