81:

A 7/8 SIZE VIOLIN BY AUGUSTIN CHAPPUY, PARIS, 1778

81: A 7/8 SIZE VIOLIN BY AUGUSTIN CHAPPUY, PARIS, 1778


Unlabeled.

Inscribed to the inside back, "Chappuy Année 1778." 

LOB: 34.5 cm



Ending on Oct 25 at
2:00 PM Berlin / 1:00 PM London / 8:00 AM New York(5h 37m remaining)


BID HISTORY

RESERVE MET


New bid of:
€1,700
Proxy bid:

★ WATCH ITEM

VAT symbols on Description:

Ω - TI - non-antique - 19% charged on the hammer
‡ - TI - antique - 19% charged on the hammer
† - Normal VAT rules - 19% charged on hammer and premium
No Symbol - Margin Scheme - 19% charged on the premium (except when exported within 3 months)

VAT refunds are available for export sales

Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.

Request a condition report for this lot

You must be logged in to request a condition report. Click here to login.