132:

AN INTERESTING VIOLIN, c. 1860, CERUTI SCHOOL, POSSIBLY WORKSHOP OF ENRICO

132: AN INTERESTING VIOLIN, c. 1860, CERUTI SCHOOL, POSSIBLY WORKSHOP OF ENRICO


Labeled, "Enricus Ceruti fecit Cremonae anno 1866, E. F. C."

 

LOB: 35.2 cm



Ending on Oct 25 at
2:51 PM Berlin / 1:51 PM London / 8:51 AM New York(7d 11h 58m remaining)


No bids placed yet


Opening bid of:
€20,000
Proxy bid:
 
 

★ WATCH ITEM

VAT symbols on Description:

Ω - TI - non-antique - 19% charged on the hammer
‡ - TI - antique - 19% charged on the hammer
† - Normal VAT rules - 19% charged on hammer and premium
No Symbol - Margin Scheme - 19% charged on the premium (except when exported within 3 months)

VAT refunds are available for export sales

Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.

Request a condition report for this lot

You must be logged in to request a condition report. Click here to login.