16:

A VIOLA BOW BY CHRISTOPH FRIEDRICH WUNDERLICH

16: A VIOLA BOW BY CHRISTOPH FRIEDRICH WUNDERLICH


Stamped, "Fritz..."

Round stick. Silver mounted. 

67.5 grams

  • Certificate: Hans Karl Schmidt, Dresden (Apr 17 2021)

View Documents



Ending on Oct 25 at
12:31 PM Berlin / 11:31 AM London / 6:31 AM New York(2h 52m remaining)


BID HISTORY

RESERVE MET


New bid of:
€550
Proxy bid:

★ WATCH ITEM

VAT symbols on Description:

Ω - TI - non-antique - 19% charged on the hammer
‡ - TI - antique - 19% charged on the hammer
† - Normal VAT rules - 19% charged on hammer and premium
No Symbol - Margin Scheme - 19% charged on the premium (except when exported within 3 months)

VAT refunds are available for export sales

Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.

Request a condition report for this lot

You must be logged in to request a condition report. Click here to login.