17:

A VIOLA BOW BY MAX LEICHT

17: A VIOLA BOW BY MAX LEICHT


Unstamped.

Octagonal stick. Silver mounted. 

65.5 grams

  • Certificate: Hans Karl Schmidt, Dresden (Feb 28 2021)

View Documents



Ending on Oct 25 at
12:32 PM Berlin / 11:32 AM London / 6:32 AM New York(3h 59m remaining)


No bids placed yet


Opening bid of:
€500
Proxy bid:
 
 

★ WATCH ITEM

VAT symbols on Description:

Ω - TI - non-antique - 19% charged on the hammer
‡ - TI - antique - 19% charged on the hammer
† - Normal VAT rules - 19% charged on hammer and premium
No Symbol - Margin Scheme - 19% charged on the premium (except when exported within 3 months)

VAT refunds are available for export sales

Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.

Request a condition report for this lot

You must be logged in to request a condition report. Click here to login.