117:

A VIOLIN, 18th CENTURY

117: A VIOLIN, 18th CENTURY


Labeled, "Lorenzo Carcassi..."

LOB: 35.3 cm

  • Certificate: Dmitry Gindin, London (Apr 18 2021)

View Documents



Ending on Oct 25 at
2:36 PM Berlin / 1:36 PM London / 8:36 AM New York(7d 10h 8m remaining)


BID HISTORY

RESERVE NOT MET


New bid of:
€6,500
Proxy bid:
 
 

★ WATCH ITEM

VAT symbols on Description:

Ω - TI - non-antique - 19% charged on the hammer
‡ - TI - antique - 19% charged on the hammer
† - Normal VAT rules - 19% charged on hammer and premium
No Symbol - Margin Scheme - 19% charged on the premium (except when exported within 3 months)

VAT refunds are available for export sales

Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.

Request a condition report for this lot

You must be logged in to request a condition report. Click here to login.