55:

A VIOLIN BOW BY PAUL PHILIP NURNBERGER

55: A VIOLIN BOW BY PAUL PHILIP NURNBERGER


Stamped, "*Albert Nürnberger*."

Octagonal stick. Silver mounted. 

64.5 grams

  • Certificate: Hans Karl Schmidt, Dresden (Feb 27 2021)

View Documents



Ending on Oct 25 at
1:30 PM Berlin / 12:30 PM London / 7:30 AM New York(7d 10h 4m remaining)


No bids placed yet


Opening bid of:
€1,000
Proxy bid:
 
 

★ WATCH ITEM

VAT symbols on Description:

Ω - TI - non-antique - 19% charged on the hammer
‡ - TI - antique - 19% charged on the hammer
† - Normal VAT rules - 19% charged on hammer and premium
No Symbol - Margin Scheme - 19% charged on the premium (except when exported within 3 months)

VAT refunds are available for export sales

Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.

Request a condition report for this lot

You must be logged in to request a condition report. Click here to login.