18:

A VIOLA BOW BY FRIEDRICH WILHELM KNOPF

18: A VIOLA BOW BY FRIEDRICH WILHELM KNOPF


Unstamped.

Octagonal stick. Bone button. 

65.0 grams

Note: A VIOLA BOW BY FRIEDRICH WILHELM KNOPF

  • Certificate: Hans Karl Schmidt, Dresden (Sep 22 2019)

View Documents



Ending on Oct 25 at
12:33 PM Berlin / 11:33 AM London / 6:33 AM New York(1h 57m remaining)


BID HISTORY

RESERVE MET


New bid of:
€3,000
Proxy bid:

★ WATCH ITEM

VAT symbols on Description:

Ω - TI - non-antique - 19% charged on the hammer
‡ - TI - antique - 19% charged on the hammer
† - Normal VAT rules - 19% charged on hammer and premium
No Symbol - Margin Scheme - 19% charged on the premium (except when exported within 3 months)

VAT refunds are available for export sales

Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.

Request a condition report for this lot

You must be logged in to request a condition report. Click here to login.