87:

A VIOLIN BY JOHANN GOTTLOB FICKER, MARKNEUKIRCHEN, 1805

87: A VIOLIN BY JOHANN GOTTLOB FICKER, MARKNEUKIRCHEN, 1805


Labeled, "Johann Gottlob Ficker, Vilino, Corretpentent Romani Cremona, 1805." Illegibly signed to the label.

Branded to the inside back, "I.G.F." 

LOB: 36.3 cm



Ending on Oct 25 at
2:06 PM Berlin / 1:06 PM London / 8:06 AM New York(7d 10h 32m remaining)


BID HISTORY

RESERVE NOT MET


New bid of:
€1,500
Proxy bid:
 
 

★ WATCH ITEM

VAT symbols on Description:

Ω - TI - non-antique - 19% charged on the hammer
‡ - TI - antique - 19% charged on the hammer
† - Normal VAT rules - 19% charged on hammer and premium
No Symbol - Margin Scheme - 19% charged on the premium (except when exported within 3 months)

VAT refunds are available for export sales

Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.

Request a condition report for this lot

You must be logged in to request a condition report. Click here to login.