93:

A VIOLIN BY MATHIAS HEINICKE, WILDSTEIN, 1925

93: A VIOLIN BY MATHIAS HEINICKE, WILDSTEIN, 1925


Labeled, "Mathias Heinicke, Geigenbauer, Wildstein b. Eger 1925. Bohemi, Schüler von Eugene Degani in Venedig."

Branded to the inside back "Mathias Heinicke, Geigenbauer, Wildstein b. Eger." 

LOB: 35.8 cm



Ending on Oct 25 at
2:12 PM Berlin / 1:12 PM London / 8:12 AM New York(7d 10h 11m remaining)


BID HISTORY

RESERVE MET


New bid of:
€2,100
Proxy bid:

★ WATCH ITEM

VAT symbols on Description:

Ω - TI - non-antique - 19% charged on the hammer
‡ - TI - antique - 19% charged on the hammer
† - Normal VAT rules - 19% charged on hammer and premium
No Symbol - Margin Scheme - 19% charged on the premium (except when exported within 3 months)

VAT refunds are available for export sales

Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.

Request a condition report for this lot

You must be logged in to request a condition report. Click here to login.