96:

A VIOLIN BY EMANUELE CURTONI, PISTOIA, 2021

96: A VIOLIN BY EMANUELE CURTONI, PISTOIA, 2021


Labeled, "Emanuele Curtoni fecit Pistoia sub, disciplina Gabriele Natali anno 2021." Signed to the label.

LOB: 35.4 cm

  • Certificate: Gabriele Natali

View Documents



Ending on Oct 25 at
2:15 PM Berlin / 1:15 PM London / 8:15 AM New York(4h 59m remaining)


BID HISTORY

RESERVE NOT MET


New bid of:
€2,500
Proxy bid:
 
 

★ WATCH ITEM

VAT symbols on Description:

Ω - TI - non-antique - 19% charged on the hammer
‡ - TI - antique - 19% charged on the hammer
† - Normal VAT rules - 19% charged on hammer and premium
No Symbol - Margin Scheme - 19% charged on the premium (except when exported within 3 months)

VAT refunds are available for export sales

Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.

Request a condition report for this lot

You must be logged in to request a condition report. Click here to login.