97:

A VIOLIN BY LUIGI ERCOLI, PISTOIA, 2019

97: A VIOLIN BY LUIGI ERCOLI, PISTOIA, 2019


Labeled, "Luigi Ercoli, Liutaio in Pistoia, Fecit anno domini: 2019." Signed to the label.

Branded to the inside back, "Luigi Ercoli. Pistoia." 

LOB: 35.4 cm

  • Certificate: Luigi Ercoli (Oct 13 2019)

View Documents



Ending on Oct 25 at
2:16 PM Berlin / 1:16 PM London / 8:16 AM New York(5h 16m remaining)


BID HISTORY

RESERVE MET


New bid of:
€3,500
Proxy bid:

★ WATCH ITEM

VAT symbols on Description:

Ω - TI - non-antique - 19% charged on the hammer
‡ - TI - antique - 19% charged on the hammer
† - Normal VAT rules - 19% charged on hammer and premium
No Symbol - Margin Scheme - 19% charged on the premium (except when exported within 3 months)

VAT refunds are available for export sales

Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.

Request a condition report for this lot

You must be logged in to request a condition report. Click here to login.