3:

A DOUBLE VIOLIN CASE BY M. A. GORDGE

3: A DOUBLE VIOLIN CASE BY M. A. GORDGE


Labeled, "Made in England by M. A. Gordge."



Ending on Oct 25 at
12:02 PM Berlin / 11:02 AM London / 6:02 AM New York(7d 7h 52m remaining)


BID HISTORY

RESERVE MET


New bid of:
€900
Proxy bid:

★ WATCH ITEM

VAT symbols on Description:

Ω - TI - non-antique - 19% charged on the hammer
‡ - TI - antique - 19% charged on the hammer
† - Normal VAT rules - 19% charged on hammer and premium
No Symbol - Margin Scheme - 19% charged on the premium (except when exported within 3 months)

VAT refunds are available for export sales

Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.

Request a condition report for this lot

You must be logged in to request a condition report. Click here to login.