31:

A 1/4 SIZE VIOLIN BY ROMEDIO MUNCHER, CREMONA, c. 1930

31: A 1/4 SIZE VIOLIN BY ROMEDIO MUNCHER, CREMONA, c. 1930


Unlabeled.

28.4 cm

  • Certificate: Carlson & Neumann, Cremona (Jun 3 2021)

View Documents



Ending on Oct 25 at
12:54 PM Berlin / 11:54 AM London / 6:54 AM New York(7d 8h 39m remaining)


BID HISTORY

RESERVE NOT MET


New bid of:
€1,400
Proxy bid:
 
 

★ WATCH ITEM

VAT symbols on Description:

Ω - TI - non-antique - 19% charged on the hammer
‡ - TI - antique - 19% charged on the hammer
† - Normal VAT rules - 19% charged on hammer and premium
No Symbol - Margin Scheme - 19% charged on the premium (except when exported within 3 months)

VAT refunds are available for export sales

Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.

Request a condition report for this lot

You must be logged in to request a condition report. Click here to login.