14:

A CELLO BY ANDREA CACCIA, MANTUA, 2018

14: A CELLO BY ANDREA CACCIA, MANTUA, 2018


Labeled, "Andrea Caccia di Mantova, allievo di Mario Gadda, fece in Mantova anno 2018."

Branded to the button and to the top bock, "CA." Branded to the lower rib, "A. Caccia. Mantova." 

LOB: 75.5 cm

  • Certificate: Andrea Caccia, Mantua

View Documents



Ending on Oct 25 at
12:25 PM Berlin / 11:25 AM London / 6:25 AM New York(1h 59m remaining)


BID HISTORY

RESERVE MET


New bid of:
€11,000
Proxy bid:

★ WATCH ITEM

VAT symbols on Description:

Ω - TI - non-antique - 19% charged on the hammer
‡ - TI - antique - 19% charged on the hammer
† - Normal VAT rules - 19% charged on hammer and premium
No Symbol - Margin Scheme - 19% charged on the premium (except when exported within 3 months)

VAT refunds are available for export sales

Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.

Request a condition report for this lot

You must be logged in to request a condition report. Click here to login.