11:

A CELLO BOW BY FRANÇOIS NICOLAS VOIRIN

11: A CELLO BOW BY FRANÇOIS NICOLAS VOIRIN


Stamped, "F. N. Voirin à Paris."

Round stick. Silver mounted. The frog half chevaled. 

75.5 grams

  • Certificate: Jean-François Raffin, Yannick Le Canu and Sylvain Bigot, Paris (Feb 20 2015)

View Documents



Ending on Oct 25 at
12:18 PM Berlin / 11:18 AM London / 6:18 AM New York(7d 9h 38m remaining)


BID HISTORY

RESERVE NOT MET


New bid of:
€6,500
Proxy bid:
 
 

★ WATCH ITEM

VAT symbols on Description:

Ω - TI - non-antique - 19% charged on the hammer
‡ - TI - antique - 19% charged on the hammer
† - Normal VAT rules - 19% charged on hammer and premium
No Symbol - Margin Scheme - 19% charged on the premium (except when exported within 3 months)

VAT refunds are available for export sales

Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.

Request a condition report for this lot

You must be logged in to request a condition report. Click here to login.