27:

A VIOLA BY DARIO VERNE, TURIN, 1990

27: A VIOLA BY DARIO VERNE, TURIN, 1990


Labeled, "Dario Verné mathiensis, faciebat anno 1990, 62/2."

Branded to the inside back, "Dario Verné." Inscribed to the inside back, "Quartetto III°." Inscribed to the upper bass rib "VA. I Moschettieri, Ahtos" [sic] and "Dario Verné, nato a mathi, ..., 19.2.1922."

See Lots 13, 99 and 100 for the rest of "The 3 Musketeers" quartet. 

LOB: 42.1 cm

  • Certificate: Giorgio Seita, Turin (Sep 3 2021)

View Documents



Ending on Oct 25 at
12:46 PM Berlin / 11:46 AM London / 6:46 AM New York(7d 9h 5m remaining)


BID HISTORY

RESERVE NOT MET


New bid of:
€3,000
Proxy bid:
 
 

★ WATCH ITEM

VAT symbols on Description:

Ω - TI - non-antique - 19% charged on the hammer
‡ - TI - antique - 19% charged on the hammer
† - Normal VAT rules - 19% charged on hammer and premium
No Symbol - Margin Scheme - 19% charged on the premium (except when exported within 3 months)

VAT refunds are available for export sales

Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.

Request a condition report for this lot

You must be logged in to request a condition report. Click here to login.