102:

A VIOLIN BY CARL ZACH, VIENNA, c. 1880

102: A VIOLIN BY CARL ZACH, VIENNA, c. 1880


Unlabeled.

Branded to the button and to the table below the tailpiece, "Schutzmarke Carl Zach & Co., Wien" and to the inside back "C Z, Wien." 

LOB: 35.9 cm



Ending on Oct 25 at
2:21 PM Berlin / 1:21 PM London / 8:21 AM New York(5h 49m remaining)


BID HISTORY

RESERVE MET


New bid of:
€4,750
Proxy bid:

★ WATCH ITEM

VAT symbols on Description:

Ω - TI - non-antique - 19% charged on the hammer
‡ - TI - antique - 19% charged on the hammer
† - Normal VAT rules - 19% charged on hammer and premium
No Symbol - Margin Scheme - 19% charged on the premium (except when exported within 3 months)

VAT refunds are available for export sales

Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.

Request a condition report for this lot

You must be logged in to request a condition report. Click here to login.