101:

A VIOLIN BY CAROLUS JOSEPH DVORAK, PRAGUE, 1934

101: A VIOLIN BY CAROLUS JOSEPH DVORAK, PRAGUE, 1934


Labeled, "Carolus Joseph Dvorak, Fecit Pragae 1934."

Inscribed to the inside front, "Karol Dvorak, ...7, 1933, Praha." 

LOB: 35.9 cm

  • Certificate: Jan B. Špidlen (Sep 24 2019)

View Documents



Ending on Oct 25 at
2:20 PM Berlin / 1:20 PM London / 8:20 AM New York(7d 11h 29m remaining)


BID HISTORY

RESERVE NOT MET


New bid of:
€3,000
Proxy bid:
 
 

★ WATCH ITEM

VAT symbols on Description:

Ω - TI - non-antique - 19% charged on the hammer
‡ - TI - antique - 19% charged on the hammer
† - Normal VAT rules - 19% charged on hammer and premium
No Symbol - Margin Scheme - 19% charged on the premium (except when exported within 3 months)

VAT refunds are available for export sales

Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.

Request a condition report for this lot

You must be logged in to request a condition report. Click here to login.