104:

A VIOLIN BY CESARE CASTELLI, ASCULO PICENO, 1940

104: A VIOLIN BY CESARE CASTELLI, ASCULO PICENO, 1940


Labeled, "Castelli Caesar, fecit Asculo Piceno, anno 1940 XVIII."

LOB: 36.2 cm

  • Letter certificate: Cesare Castelli (photocopy), Ascoli Piceno (Nov 18 2003)

View Documents



Ending on Oct 25 at
2:23 PM Berlin / 1:23 PM London / 8:23 AM New York(7d 11h 5m remaining)


BID HISTORY

RESERVE NOT MET


New bid of:
€3,750
Proxy bid:
 
 

★ WATCH ITEM

VAT symbols on Description:

Ω - TI - non-antique - 19% charged on the hammer
‡ - TI - antique - 19% charged on the hammer
† - Normal VAT rules - 19% charged on hammer and premium
No Symbol - Margin Scheme - 19% charged on the premium (except when exported within 3 months)

VAT refunds are available for export sales

Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.

Request a condition report for this lot

You must be logged in to request a condition report. Click here to login.