141:

A VIOLIN BY STEFANO SCARAMPELLA, MANTUA, 1911

141: A VIOLIN BY STEFANO SCARAMPELLA, MANTUA, 1911


Labeled, "Stefano Scarampella di Brescia, Premiato con Medaglie d'Argento, Fratello ed Allievo del Giuseppe, Fece in Mantova anno 1911."

 

LOB: 35.4 cm

  • Proforma Certificate: Tarisio, Berlin (Oct 6 2021)
  • Certificate: Max Möller (Apr 2 1979)

View Documents



Ending on Oct 25 at
3:02 PM Berlin / 2:02 PM London / 9:02 AM New York(5h 45m remaining)


BID HISTORY

RESERVE MET


New bid of:
€160,000
Proxy bid:

★ WATCH ITEM

VAT symbols on Description:

Ω - TI - non-antique - 19% charged on the hammer
‡ - TI - antique - 19% charged on the hammer
† - Normal VAT rules - 19% charged on hammer and premium
No Symbol - Margin Scheme - 19% charged on the premium (except when exported within 3 months)

VAT refunds are available for export sales

Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.

Request a condition report for this lot

You must be logged in to request a condition report. Click here to login.