109:

A VIOLIN BY JEAN-BAPTISTE COLLIN-MEZIN père, PARIS, 1893

109: A VIOLIN BY JEAN-BAPTISTE COLLIN-MEZIN père, PARIS, 1893


Labeled, "Ch. J. B. Collin-Mézin, Luthier à Paris, Rue du Faubg Poissonnière, No. 10, 1893."

LOB: 35.7 cm



Ending on Oct 25 at
2:28 PM Berlin / 1:28 PM London / 8:28 AM New York(7d 12h 3m remaining)


BID HISTORY

RESERVE MET


New bid of:
€4,250
Proxy bid:

★ WATCH ITEM

VAT symbols on Description:

Ω - TI - non-antique - 19% charged on the hammer
‡ - TI - antique - 19% charged on the hammer
† - Normal VAT rules - 19% charged on hammer and premium
No Symbol - Margin Scheme - 19% charged on the premium (except when exported within 3 months)

VAT refunds are available for export sales

Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.

Request a condition report for this lot

You must be logged in to request a condition report. Click here to login.