130:

A VIOLIN BY EUGENIO DEGANI, VENICE, 1890

130: A VIOLIN BY EUGENIO DEGANI, VENICE, 1890


Labeled, "Imitazione di Giuseppe Guarnieri-Cremonese, falla da Degani Eugenio, anno 1890, Venezia."

Retaining its original fingerboard and top saddle.
 

LOB: 36.6 cm

  • Proforma Certificate: Tarisio, Berlin (Oct 6 2021)

View Documents



Ending on Oct 25 at
2:49 PM Berlin / 1:49 PM London / 8:49 AM New York(4h 13m remaining)


BID HISTORY

RESERVE MET


New bid of:
€21,000
Proxy bid:

★ WATCH ITEM

VAT symbols on Description:

Ω - TI - non-antique - 19% charged on the hammer
‡ - TI - antique - 19% charged on the hammer
† - Normal VAT rules - 19% charged on hammer and premium
No Symbol - Margin Scheme - 19% charged on the premium (except when exported within 3 months)

VAT refunds are available for export sales

Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.

Request a condition report for this lot

You must be logged in to request a condition report. Click here to login.