86:

A VIOLIN BY EUGENE EBERLE, ROTTERDAM, 1932

86: A VIOLIN BY EUGENE EBERLE, ROTTERDAM, 1932


Labeled, "Eugène Eberle, Vioolmaker. Fecit Rotterdam – Anno 1932."

Branded below the endpin, "Eug. Eberle Rotterdam." 

LOB: 35.6 cm



Ending on Oct 25 at
2:05 PM Berlin / 1:05 PM London / 8:05 AM New York(7d 10h 18m remaining)


No bids placed yet


Opening bid of:
€1,300
Proxy bid:
 
 

★ WATCH ITEM

VAT symbols on Description:

Ω - TI - non-antique - 19% charged on the hammer
‡ - TI - antique - 19% charged on the hammer
† - Normal VAT rules - 19% charged on hammer and premium
No Symbol - Margin Scheme - 19% charged on the premium (except when exported within 3 months)

VAT refunds are available for export sales

Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.

Request a condition report for this lot

You must be logged in to request a condition report. Click here to login.