138:

A VIOLIN BY JOHANNES THEODOR CUYPERS, THE HAGUE, 1769

138: A VIOLIN BY JOHANNES THEODOR CUYPERS, THE HAGUE, 1769


Labeled, "Johannes Cuypers, fecit °s Hage A° 1769."

 

LOB: 35.9 cm

  • Proforma Certificate: Tarisio, Berlin (Oct 6 2021)

View Documents



Ending on Oct 25 at
2:57 PM Berlin / 1:57 PM London / 8:57 AM New York(4h 49m remaining)


BID HISTORY

RESERVE MET


New bid of:
€45,000
Proxy bid:

★ WATCH ITEM

VAT symbols on Description:

Ω - TI - non-antique - 19% charged on the hammer
‡ - TI - antique - 19% charged on the hammer
† - Normal VAT rules - 19% charged on hammer and premium
No Symbol - Margin Scheme - 19% charged on the premium (except when exported within 3 months)

VAT refunds are available for export sales

Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.

Request a condition report for this lot

You must be logged in to request a condition report. Click here to login.