28:

A VIOLA, COLLIN-MEZIN WORKSHOP, PARIS, c. 1879

28: A VIOLA, COLLIN-MEZIN WORKSHOP, PARIS, c. 1879


Labeled, "Ch. J. B. Collin-Mezin Fils, Luthier à Paris, Rue du Faubg Poissonière No. 10, 1879."

Signed to the inside back. 

LOB: 39.1



Ending on Oct 25 at
12:47 PM Berlin / 11:47 AM London / 6:47 AM New York(3h 18m remaining)


BID HISTORY

RESERVE MET


New bid of:
€4,500
Proxy bid:

★ WATCH ITEM

VAT symbols on Description:

Ω - TI - non-antique - 19% charged on the hammer
‡ - TI - antique - 19% charged on the hammer
† - Normal VAT rules - 19% charged on hammer and premium
No Symbol - Margin Scheme - 19% charged on the premium (except when exported within 3 months)

VAT refunds are available for export sales

Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.

Request a condition report for this lot

You must be logged in to request a condition report. Click here to login.