137:

AN INTERESTING VIOLIN, LATE 18th CENTURY, ATTRIBUTED TO PIETRO GIACOMO MANTEGAZZA

137: AN INTERESTING VIOLIN, LATE 18th CENTURY, ATTRIBUTED TO PIETRO GIACOMO MANTEGAZZA


Labeled, "Petrus Io. Fratresq, Mantegatia Mediolani, in Via S Margarite anno 1750."

 

LOB: 35.4 cm



Ending on Oct 25 at
2:56 PM Berlin / 1:56 PM London / 8:56 AM New York(5h 20m remaining)


BID HISTORY

RESERVE MET


New bid of:
€32,500
Proxy bid:

★ WATCH ITEM

VAT symbols on Description:

Ω - TI - non-antique - 19% charged on the hammer
‡ - TI - antique - 19% charged on the hammer
† - Normal VAT rules - 19% charged on hammer and premium
No Symbol - Margin Scheme - 19% charged on the premium (except when exported within 3 months)

VAT refunds are available for export sales

Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.

Request a condition report for this lot

You must be logged in to request a condition report. Click here to login.