23:

A VIOLA BOW BY BENOIT ROLLAND

23: A VIOLA BOW BY BENOIT ROLLAND


Stamped, "Benoit Rolland."

Round stick. Silver mounted. 

70.0 grams



Ending on Oct 25 at
12:38 PM Berlin / 11:38 AM London / 6:38 AM New York(2h 12m remaining)


BID HISTORY

RESERVE MET


New bid of:
€11,000
Proxy bid:

★ WATCH ITEM

VAT symbols on Description:

Ω - TI - non-antique - 19% charged on the hammer
‡ - TI - antique - 19% charged on the hammer
† - Normal VAT rules - 19% charged on hammer and premium
No Symbol - Margin Scheme - 19% charged on the premium (except when exported within 3 months)

VAT refunds are available for export sales

Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.

Request a condition report for this lot

You must be logged in to request a condition report. Click here to login.