46:

A VIOLIN BOW BY ROGER FRANÇOIS LOTTE

46: A VIOLIN BOW BY ROGER FRANÇOIS LOTTE


Unstamped.

Round stick. Nickel mounted. 

62.5 grams

  • Certificate: Jean-François Raffin, Yannick Le Canu and Sylvain Bigot, Paris

View Documents



Ending on Oct 25 at
1:13 PM Berlin / 12:13 PM London / 7:13 AM New York(3h 51m remaining)


BID HISTORY

RESERVE NOT MET


New bid of:
€1,000
Proxy bid:
 
 

★ WATCH ITEM

VAT symbols on Description:

Ω - TI - non-antique - 19% charged on the hammer
‡ - TI - antique - 19% charged on the hammer
† - Normal VAT rules - 19% charged on hammer and premium
No Symbol - Margin Scheme - 19% charged on the premium (except when exported within 3 months)

VAT refunds are available for export sales

Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.

Request a condition report for this lot

You must be logged in to request a condition report. Click here to login.