56:

A VIOLIN BOW BY W. E. HILL & SONS

56: A VIOLIN BOW BY W. E. HILL & SONS


Stamped, "W. E. Hill & Sons."

Octagonal stick. Silver mounted. 

60.5 grams



Ending on Oct 25 at
1:31 PM Berlin / 12:31 PM London / 7:31 AM New York(3h 47m remaining)


BID HISTORY

RESERVE MET


New bid of:
€2,750
Proxy bid:

★ WATCH ITEM

VAT symbols on Description:

Ω - TI - non-antique - 19% charged on the hammer
‡ - TI - antique - 19% charged on the hammer
† - Normal VAT rules - 19% charged on hammer and premium
No Symbol - Margin Scheme - 19% charged on the premium (except when exported within 3 months)

VAT refunds are available for export sales

Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.

Request a condition report for this lot

You must be logged in to request a condition report. Click here to login.